The service

Applications

To help your buyers to project themselves

72%* of potential buyers say they find it difficult to project themselves into the properties they visit. Worth more than a thousand words, our 3D decoration images will help them to project themselves, often causing a tug at the heart strings!

To give value to your services and justify your exclusivity

An innovative service that is a real prospecting weapon. This high added value service will help you make the difference and increase your relevance as you support your clients in the marketing of their property.

To turn your simple mandates into exclusive ones

RHINOV allows you to create an ideal opportunity to get in touch with your selling clients and make a complete assessment, including a pricing and marketing strategy! Often, a discount along with our decor service can revitalize an ad and trigger a sale!

We use cookies to improve our website and your shopping experience. By using our website, you agree to our cookies policy.Learn more

Le service

Cas d'utilisations

Pour aider vos acquéreurs à se projeter

72%* des acheteurs potentiels déclarent rencontrer des difficultés pour se projeter dans les biens qu’ils visitent. Mieux que mille mots, nos images de décoration en 3D vous permettront de les aider à se projeter et bien souvent de déclencher un coup de coeur !

Pour valoriser vos services et justifier vos exclusivités

Un service innovant qui est une véritable arme de prospection. Ce service à forte valeur ajoutée vous permettra de faire la différence et renforcer votre pertinence pour accompagner vos clients dans la commercialisation de leur bien.

Pour transformer vos mandats simples en mandats exclusifs

RHINOV vous permet de vous créer une occasion idéale pour reprendre contact avec vos clients vendeurs et effectuer un bilan complet : prix et stratégie de commercialisation ! Bien souvent, une baisse de prix couplée à notre service déco permet de redynamiser une annonce et déclencher une vente !

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer notre site et votre expérience d'achat. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez notre politique de cookies. En savoir plus